E-Mail Address daulabaugh@countyofglenn.net
Primary Contact Name Di Aulabaugh, Executive Director
Address PO Box 1070 Willows, CA 95988
Authority Transportation Commission
Appointing Power Transportation Commission
Qualification None
Oath Required No
Bond None
Compensation None
Contact Person Mardy Thomas, Planning & Public Works Agency
Committee Roster

Mardy Thomas, Pricipal Planner, County of Glenn

Casey Murray, Assistant Planner, County of Glenn

Peter R. Carr, City Manager, City of Orland
Ed Vonasek, Public Works Director, City of Orland
Wayne Peabody, City Manager, City of Willows
Steve Soeth, Public Works Director, City of Willows
Matthew Gomes, Deputy Director, Planning & Public Works, County of Glenn
Di Aulabaugh, Executive Director, County of Glenn
Eduardo Olmedo, U.S. Forest Service (non-voting)
Bruce A. Carpenter, Lieutenant Commander, California Highway Patrol (non-voting)
David Smith, Transportation Planner, Caltrans