Staff Directory

Glenn County Probation Department

Staff Directory

 

Office Location & Mailing Address: 541 W. Oak Street, Willows, CA 95988

Office Telephone Number: 530-934-6416

Office Fax Number: 530-934-6468

 

PROBATION STAFF

Craig Edwards, Deputy Probation Officer III                     530-934-1641          cedwards@countyofglenn.net

Tara Flewelling, Deputy Probation Officer III                    530-934-1643   tflewelling@countyofglenn.net

Anna Garcia, Deputy Probation Officer II                            530-934-1635   agarcia@countyofglenn.net

Kirsten Gray, Deputy Probation Officer III                         530-934-1647   kgray@countyofglenn.net

Michelle Knight, Probation Program Manager                 530-361-3187   mknight@countyofglenn.net

Paul Moize, Deputy Probation Officer III                             530-934-1639   pmoize@countyofglenn.net

Maribel Palomino, Office Technician II                                  530-934-1634  mpalomino@countyofglenn.net

Corey Permann, Deputy Probation Officer II                     530-934-6652   cpermann@countyofglenn.net

Brock Perry, Deputy Probation Officer III                           TBD   bperry@countyofglenn.net

Nicholas Pfyl, Deputy Probation Officer III                         530-934-1659   npfyl@countyofglenn.net

Olivia Ramirez, Administrative Services Officer              530-934-6659   oramirez@countyofglenn.net

Scott Teague, Supervising Probation Officer                     530-934-1658   steague@countyofglenn.net

Jason Van Eck, Deputy Probation Officer II                        530-934-1660   jvaneck@countyofglenn.net

Joshua Van Eck, Deputy Probation Officer II                      530-934-1642   jvaneck3@countyofglenn.net