E-Mail Address gcboard@countyofglenn.net
Primary Contact Name Clerk of the Board's Office
Authority Ordinance 1183 Title 15.580.060 & Minute Order 20 of November 14, 1989
Appointing Power Board of Supervisors
Qualification One member to be appointed from each area of representation
Term Four Year Term
Oath Required None Required
Bond None Required
Compensation None Specified
Contact Person Marcie Skelton, Agricultural Commissioner
Committee Roster


Michael J. Vereschagin, Orchard & Vineyard Industry (Term 6/29/2021 - 6/28/2025)
Larry Massa, Fieldcrops Industry (Term 1/41/2017 - 1/31/2021)
April Richards-Senior, Other Agricultural Interests (Term 1/41/2017 - 1/31/2021)
Charles William Gee, GEDCO or County  Chamber (Term 1/41/2017 - 1/31/2021)
David Gomes, Dairy Industry (Term 1/41/2017 - 1/31/2021)