Staff Directory

Glenn County Probation Department

Staff Directory

 

Office Location & Mailing Address: 541 W. Oak Street, Willows, CA 95988

Office Telephone Number: 530-934-6416

Office Fax Number: 530-934-6468

PROBATION STAFF

Sandy Barragan, Deputy Probation Officer I                    530-934-1642   sbarragan@countyofglenn.net

Summer Berglund, Deputy Probation Officer I                530-934-1646  sberglund1@countyofglenn.net

Cristina Barajas, Office Technician II                                       530-934-1634   cbarajas@countyofglenn.net

Richard Beatty, Deputy Chief Probation Officer              530-934-1645   rbeatty@countyofglenn.net

Craig Edwards, Deputy Probation Officer III                      530-934-1641    cedwards@countyofglenn.net

Tara Flewelling, Deputy Probation Officer IV                    530-934-1643    tflewelling@countyofglenn.net

Kirsten Gray, Deputy Probation Officer III                          530-934-1647     kgray@countyofglenn.net

Paul Moize, Deputy Probation Officer III                             530-934-1639    pmoize@countyofglenn.net

Anna Ortiz, Deputy Probation Officer III                              530-934-1635   aortiz@countyofglenn.net

Corey Permann, Deputy Probation Officer III                    530-934-6652   cpermann@countyofglenn.net

Brock Perry, Deputy Probation Officer IV                            530-934-1638   bperry@countyofglenn.net

Nicholas Pfyl, Deputy Probation Officer III                         530-934-1659   npfyl@countyofglenn.net

Azucena Plaza, Office Technician II                                         530-934-1633   aplaza@countyofglenn.net

Scott Teague, Supervising Probation Officer                     530-934-1658   steague@countyofglenn.net

Brandon Thompson, Chief Probation Officer                     530-934-6672   bthompson@countyofglenn.net

Jason Van Eck, Deputy Probation Officer III                       530-934-1660   jvaneck@countyofglenn.net