## Glenn County Department Heads/Division Phone List

DEPARTMENT	DEPARTMENT HEAD	PHONE NUMBER
Agricultural Commissioner	Marcie Skelton	934-6501/934-6500
	Ag Office	934-6501
	Air Pollution	934-6500
Assessor	Sendy Perez	934-6402
713565307	Assessor's Office	934-6402
	Clerk/Recorder's Office	934-6412
	• Elections	934-6414
Child Support Services	Dawn Mayer	866-901-3212
Clerk of the Board of Supervisors	Di Aulabaugh	934-6400
	Board of Supervisors	934-6400
	• Clerk of the Board	934-6400
Community Action	Christine Zoppi	865-6129
Cooperative Extension	Betsy Karle	865-1107
County Counsel	William Vanasek	934-6455
Department of Finance	Humberto Medina	934-6410
	Audit Division	934-6476
	Treasury Division	934-6410
District Attorney	Dwayne Stewart	934-6525
General Services Agency	Di Aulabaugh	934-6545
	County Facilities	934-6545
	Fleet Service Center	934-6544
Health & Human Services Agency	Christine Zoppi	934-6514
	Administration & Business Services	934-1497
	Behavioral Health Services	934-6582
	Social Services	934-1468
	Public Guardian / Administrator	934-6454
	Public Health	934-6588
Personnel	Linda Durrer	934-6451
Planning & Community Development	Donald Rust	934-6540
	Building Inspection Division	934-6546
	Environmental Health	934-6102
Probation	Brandon Thompson	934-6416
Public Works Agency	Cole Grube	934-6530
Sheriff-Coroner	Rich Warren	934-6441
sherij Coroner	• Jail	934-6428
	Animal Control	934-6431
Veterans Service Officer	Brandon Thompson	934-6524
veieruns service Officer	ы шиши тиотры	734-0344