## FOUR COUNTY MEMORANDUM OF UNDERSTANDING ADDENDUM TWO:

## **Adding Sutter County to the Four County MOU**

In recognition that certain activities related to water resources do not recognize jurisdictional boundaries and therefore require regional solutions, the parties identified in the original Four County Memorandum of Understanding: Counties of Butte, Colusa, Glenn and Tehama are hereby joined by Sutter County in the regional efforts discussed in the Four County MOU and the Statement of Principles Regarding Water Related Programs and Projects as discussed in Addendum One to the Four County MOU.

We, the undersigned as representative of our respective counties, agree to adhere to the conditions of the Four County Memorandum of Understanding; Addendum One to the Four County MOU: Statement of Principles Regarding Water Related Programs and Projects. And Addendum Two: Adding Sutter County to the Four County MOU.

The original MOU was signed by the Counties of Butte, Glenn, Colusa and Tehama in 2006. Through approval of this addendum, Sutter County makes the same commitment to regional cooperation and coordination that is outlined in the original MOU.

Chair, Butte County Board of Supervisors	Date	County Counsel Approved As to Form	Date
Chair, Glenn County Board of Supervisors	Date	County Counsel Approved As to Form	Date
Chair, Tehama County Board of Supervisors	Date	County Counsel Approved As to Form	Date
Chair, Colusa County Board of Supervisors	Date	County Counsel Approved As to Form	Date

Chair, Sutter County	Date	County Counsel	Date
Board of Supervisors		Approved as to Form	