Gavel and flag on a table

This project was completed by Dominic Brock, Intern, using information from oral interviews, internet research, and county election records. 

If anyone has additional information please contact the Glenn County District Attorney's Office.

History of Glenn County District Attorneys

Ben F. Geis1891-1893; 1896-1899; 1915-1918
George D. Dudley1893-1896
R. A. Long1899-1903
R. L. Clifton1903-1906
Claude F. Purkitt1907-1915
Robert F. Clifton1918-1919
Henry W. McGowan1919-1927
Guy L. Louderback1927-1931
Milton M. Hogle1931-1935
William T. Belieu1935-1939
Clyde H. Larimer1939-1962
Donald A. Thomas1963-1965
Roy G. MacFarland1965-1969
Fred J. Meckfessel1971-1976
Robert J. Maloney1976-1982; 2011-2014
Craig L. Stevenson1983-1990
Robert S. Holzapfel1990-2010
Robert J. Maloney2011- 2015
Dwayne R. Stewart2015- Present