Glenn County Probation Department

Staff Directory

Office Location & Mailing Address: 541 W. Oak Street, Willows, CA 95988

Office Telephone Number: 530-934-6416

Office Fax Number: 530-934-6468

PROBATION STAFF

Sandy Barragan, Deputy Probation Officer II                    530-934-1642   [email protected]

Summer Berglund, Deputy Probation Officer I                530-934-1646  [email protected]

Cristina Barajas, Administrative Service Officer                530-934-1634   [email protected]

Richard Beatty, Deputy Chief Probation Officer               530-934-1645   [email protected]

Bruno Chavero, Deputy Probation Officer I                      530-934-1660    [email protected]     

Kirsten Gray, Deputy Probation Officer III                         530-934-1647     kgray@countyofglenn.net

Paul Moize, Deputy Probation Officer III                           530-934-1639    pmoize@countyofglenn.net

Anna Ortiz, Deputy Probation Officer III                            530-934-1635   aortiz@countyofglenn.net

Corey Permann, Deputy Probation Officer III                     530-934-6652   cpermann@countyofglenn.net

Brock Perry, Supervising Probation Officer                         530-934-1638   [email protected]

Nicholas Pfyl, Deputy Probation Officer IV                         530-934-1659   npfyl@countyofglenn.net

Brenda Macias-Villalobos, Office Technician II                  530-934-6416   [email protected]

Scott Teague, Supervising Probation Officer                     530-934-1658   steague@countyofglenn.net

Brandon Thompson, Chief Probation Officer                    530-934-6672   bthompson@countyofglenn.net

Sarah McFadden, Deputy Probation Officer IV                   530-934-1643 [email protected] 

Azucena Plaza, Administrative Services Analyst                  530-934-1633 [email protected] 

Ray Vessels, Deputy Probation Officer I                             530-934-1641 [email protected]

Kera Sweet, Deputy Probation Officer I                               530-934-6417  [email protected]